Tickets

A Sentimental Journey, Celebrating Doris Day

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

A Tribute to the ANZACS - Kitty Kats

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Wednesday April 24 SunPAC Sunnybank Book Now

Albums Turning 50 – The 1974 Edition

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Friday 31 May The J Noosa Book Now
Friday 23 August Jetty Theatre Coffs Harbour Book Now
Saturday 24 August Glasshouse Theatre Port Macquarie Book Now

An Excellent Vintage Selection

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

Beatles Rooftop Concert

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Saturday 8 June Jetty Theatre Coffs Harbour Book Now
Sunday 9 June Glasshouse Theatre Port Macquarie Book Now
Friday 14 June The Brolga Marybourough Book Now
Saturday 15 June The Majestic Theatre Pomona Book Now

Billy Vs Elton

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Friday 9 August Star Court Theatre Lismore Book Now
Saturday 10 August Glasshouse Theatre Port Macquarie Book Now
Sunday 11 August Saraton Theatre Grafton Book Now
Saturday 14th September The Events Centre Caloundra Book Now
Friday 27th September The Brolga Maryborough Book Now
Saturday 28 September The Moncrieff Theatre Bundaberg Book Now

Classic Rock Legends

Show Date Venue City Tickets
2024 Dates Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

Good Morning Vietnam

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Saturday June 29 Her Majesty's Theatre Adelaide Book Now

Good Morning Vietnam Volume Two

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Friday March 8 Goulburn Performing Arts Centre Goulburn Book Now
Saturday March 9 Blue Mountains Theatre Springwood Book Now

Hal And Bacharach – The Hit Makers

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Saturday August 31 Redland Performing Arts Centre Cleveland Book Now
Saturday September 21 The Brolga Theatre Maryborough Book Now

Hello Gorgeous

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Sunday August 4 Rangebow Festival Maleny Book Now

Honey Sliders – Harvest

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Saturday 23 March The J Noosa Book Now

Leading Ladies - From Broadway to West End

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Thursday August 15 SunPAC Sunnybank Book Now

Melanie and The Madmen

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Friday September 23 The Majestic Theatre Pomona Book Now
Friday October 6 Doo Bop Bar Brisbane Book Now

Noosa Guitar Festival

Show Date Venue City Tickets
2024 Dates Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

Katie Noonan – Joni Mitchell's Blue 50th Anniversary

Roaring Forties to the Naughties – Kitty Kats

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Friday June 9, 2023 The Events Centre Caloundra Book Now
Saturday June 10, 2023 The J Noosa Book Now
Sunday June 11, 2023 RPAC Cleveland Book Now

Roaring Lion

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!
Show Date Venue City Tickets
Sunday 6 October The Majestic Theatre Pomona Book Now

Speak Easy - A New Cabaret Sensation!

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Sunday May 19 Majestic Theatre Pomona Book Now

Swing Into Christmas

Show Date Venue City Tickets
2024 Dates Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

Wendy Matthews - Live and Intimate

Show Date Venue City Tickets
2024 Dates Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

Wendy Matthews and Grace Knight – We’re Going to Graceland

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Thursday May 16 The Cube Wodonga Book Now
Friday May 17 Swan Hill Town Hall Swan Hill Book Now
Saturday May 18 Riverlinks Shepparton Book Now
Sunday May 19 Geelong Arts Centre Geelong Book Now

Soul Town

Show Date Venue City Tickets
Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

Coming Soon

Here at Wild Goat Entertainment, we’re incredibly excited to show you everything we have to offer, but all good things take time, so be sure to check back soon to see our full range of services, productions and talent!

Want to make sure you never miss a show?

Join Our Newsletter and you will always be informed of when and where the latest Wild Goat Entertainment productions are showing!

We don't send spam and you can unsubscribe at any time.